Top Ten Tuesday – (Top 4) Books I Meant To Get In 2015 But Didn’t 

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. This week the theme is top ten books I meant to get in 2015 but didn’t. 

Here are my top four books I meant to get in 2015 but didn’t:

  1. Walk the Earth a Stranger by Rae Carson
  2. An Ember in the Ashes by Sabaa Tahir
  3. Fairest by Marissa Meyer
  4. Legacy of Kings by Eleanor Herman

I only have four books on my list because there are not many 2015 releases i want that I don’t already know. 

Have a great day people ❤

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

