Top Ten Tuesday – Top 6 Books Recently Added to my TBR

  

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and The Bookish. This week the theme is books you have recently added to your TBR. I am using the books I’ve added to my TBR since December 26th. 

  1. The Fangirl’s Guide to the Galaxy by Sam Maggs
  2. Passenger by Alexandra Bracken
  3. Six of Crows by Leigh Bardugo 
  4. Black Ice by Becca Fitzpatrick
  5. The Testing by Joelle Charbonneau 
  6. Forgive Me Leonard Peakock by Matthew Quick

Those are the six books I’ve recently added to my TBR. What books have you recently added to your TBR?

One Comment Add yours

  1. Cait @ Paper Fury says:

    Omg these are GOOD BOOKS. I love love loooved Forgive Me Leonard Peacock, although I kind of felt like a stunned melon afterwards. XD And Six of Crows is EVERYTHING AJFDALSKD IT’S SO DARK AND EPIC. I have Passenger on reserve at the library! Squeak! I hope you get to read these really soon. 😀
    Thanks for stopping by @ Paper Fury!

    Like

Leave a Reply

