Who am I at Hogwarts?

Hogwarts Houses

So you know how Pottermore recently got a new sorting hat quiz? If you didn’t know you should go take it. If you took the old test you should still take the new test because I think it’s more accurate. Back in 2013(?) I joined Pottermore and was sorted into Gryffindor. I did not like this because I was definitely a Ravenclaw (or so I thought). I decided that I would identify as Ravenclaw because I’m smart af. 

Fast foreword to September 2015 when I create a new Pottermore account. I take the sorting hat quiz and get sorted into Slytheryn. I didn’t agree with this sorting because I’m not a bad person and I’m really smart so I still chose to identify as Ravenclaw. Later in the month I went to a Comic Expo and bought a Ravenclaw hat, I regret it now. 

I started to think a lot about what Hogwarts house I was in and eventually I settled on Slytherclaw a mix of Slytheryn and Ravenclaw. The only problem is that it’s not a real house, I was gonna have to choose. After a long time thinking I finally realized that I am definitely a Slytheryn. I’m smart, creative, evil and I lim to brag, all these traits make me think of Slytheryn.

  

The Wand

In 2013 or something I went to The Wizarding World of Harry Potter. I really hated roller coasters and the like so I hated Harry Potter and the Forbidden Journey, I want to try that ride again because I would enjoy it now.

I waited in line for like two hours to go to Ollivanders and it payed off. I was the person who got a wand choose them!!! It was so great. I bought the wand (for like $40) and it was really pretty (I forget what it’s made of though).

  
When I found out about the new sorting quiz I also found out that you can have a wand choose you. I took the test and that wand looks nothing like the wand that chose me a couple years ago. 

  
What house are you in? Do you have any Hogwarts house indecision? Tell me in the comments

If you like this post follow me on any of these sites: WordPress Bloglovin Twitter Goodreads Pinterest Tumblr 

Leave a Reply

