I Love my OTPs!

Happy Valentines Day! If your reading this you’re probably alone today, don’t worry your not the only one (says the person who has never had a boyfriend, who’s Valentine is their friend Audrey). Let’s get started…

1. Alina and the Darkling from The Grisha Trilogy by Leigh Bardugo

They will forever be one of my OTPs, they aren’t cannon yet. It will happen someday, I haven’t read Ruin and Rising yet but I know it won’t happen in that book but you know what Leigh Bardugo will write an epilogue or something where they are together (I can foresee the future).

  
2. Aelin and Rowan from the Throne of Glass series by Sarah J. Maas

Aelin will probably move on from Rowan eventually and I’ll love the next person she loves. Sarah J. Maas can make any of Aelin’s relationships OTP worthy. 

3. Chaol and Dorian from the Throne of Glass series by Sarah J. Maas

This isn’t cannon yet but the entire time I was reading Queen of Shadows I was rooting for them. 

  
4. Cress and Thorne from The Lunar Chronicles by Marissa Meyer

They are soooooo cute together. I love how they met, how they fell in love and how they interact with each other. 

  
5. Felicity Smoke and Oliver Queen from Arrow

The first few seasons I did not ship them but when they got into a relationship this past season I fell in love with them. 

6. Finn (FN2187) and Poe Dameron from Star Wars the Force Awakens

This isn’t cannon yet but I wants it to happen and it will probably happen. 

What are your OTPs? Tell me in the comments 

One Comment Add yours

  1. Lovely OTP list! TBH out of all these books mentioned, I’ve only read The Grisha Trilogy :’)
    I approve of the Rey+Finn Ship ❤ ❤ I loved The Force Awakens too!

    I also read your A Monster Calls book Review! I loooove that book! & did you know there will be a movie based on it, in theatres this Oct.?? ❤ ❤

    (24hr.YABookBlog –BlogHop)

    Like

Leave a Reply

