A Mostly Blue March TBR

  
Ironically this month my TBR is mostly bluish. March is typically considered a green month buy you know what let’s pretend it’s April (actually lets not because I turn 15 in April and I want my driving learners license before then). Just a disclaimer that I may not be reading all these books (or any) because I am a mood reader. At this moment these are the books I want to read in March.

Six of Crows by Leigh Bardugo*

Glass Sword by Victoria Aveyard

Front Lines by Michael Grant

Passenger by Alexandra Bracken*

The Infinite Sea by Rick Yancey

Uglies by Scott Westerfeld**

img_3822-1

*I’m halfway through this book already.

**This is a reread but I just bought the entire series in paperback and I’ve been wanting to reread it for a while.

Have you read any of these books? What did you think of them?

Leave a Reply

