Top Ten Tuesday: Books To Read If You’re In The Mood for Consuming A Book As If It’s Food

on

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. This week the theme is top ten books to read if you are in the mood for X (fill in the blank). I decided to do top books to read if you are in the mood for consuming a book. These are books that I personally consumed in a few sittings and are really easy to read. In no particular order here’s my list–>

  

  1. Just One Day (Just One Day #1) by Gayle Foreman 
  2. The 5th Wave (The 5th Wave #1) by Rick Yancey
  3. Shadow and Bone (Grisha Trilogy) by Leigh Bardugo (Review)
  4. The Kiss of Deception (The Remnant Chronicles) by Mary E. Pearson
  5. Stalk Me (The Keatyn Chronicles) by Jillian Dodd
  6. Don’t Even Think About It by Sarah Mlynowski 
  7. The Siren by Kiera Cass (Review)
  8. Free to Fall by Lauren Miller
  9. Anna and the French Kiss by Stephanie Perkins 
  10. The Murder Complex (The Murder Complex #1) by Lindsay Cummings

Have you read these books or do you want to read them? What do you think of them?

4 Comments Add yours

  1. meganm922 says:

    Great choices. Most of those books (that I’ve read, of course) are extremely readable, even if they weren’t my favorites. I devoured them for sure. I’m a new WordPress follower! =)

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you! They aren’t my favourites either (my favourites normally take me some time to read).

      Like

  2. heylu says:

    The Murder Complex sounds super interesting!

    For my TTT, I chose ten books if you’re in the mood for women kicking butt

    Like

    1. Nice. I told my friend to read the Murder Complex and she loved it

      Like

Leave a Reply

