February 2016 Wrap Up

on

1456963051996
Wassup guys (ok sorry I’m being weird but I can do that)! February was pretty gr8 if I do say so myself. If you didn’t enjoy it tell me why because maybe I can make you happier by commenting on your blog ofor something fun like that. Anyway this month I read 9 books. I was hoping to finish Six of Crows by Leigh Bardugo but sadly that did not happen because Saturday night I decided to write this instead (“Breanna you can write this during study block at school in March” I just don’t listen) and Sunday I was reading Geektastic.

This Month I read:

img_3832

  • Significance (Significance, #1) by Shelly Crane – 4/5 stars
  • To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before (To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before, #1) by Jenny Han – 4/5 stars (Click here for review)

img_3819-2

  • P.S. I Still Love You (To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before, #2) by Jenny Han – 4/5 stars
  • The Love That Split the World by Emily Henry – 3/5 stars
  • Fate (New Hope Academy Book 1) by Scarlet Haven – 3/5 stars

img_3834

  • #scandal by Sarah Ockler – 4/5 stars
  • Geektastic: Stories from the Nerd Herd by Holly Black and Cecil Castellucci – 3/5 stars (review coming Sunday)

This month was a pretty good reading month. I gave a lowest of 3/5 stars which is pretty good but the highest was only 4/5 stars because I didn’t LOVE any book.

Have you read any of these books? Did you enjoy them?

Leave a Reply

