It’s Time For The Hamilton Book Tag

on

This month I have spent a majority of my time listening to the Hamilton soundtrack on Spotify. I am totally obsessed with Hamilton right now, so if I want to annoy my friends I just mention Hamilton because they find it really annoying.

I’ve never been tagged but I honestly don’t care I’m doing it anyways. I’ve looked on many blogs and some use different songs so I’ve chosen the ones that I wanted to do. If you want to do this tag I suggest looking at a few different blogs for tag questions or just use the original by maureenkeevy.

Some of them will contain spoilers so if you have not read the book you should skip it (I also have spoiler warnings).

The Room Where It Happens – A book world you would put yourself into

  

I would definitely go to the city in Extras by Scott Westerfeld. I just love how you can do anything and there is so much technology. Personally I would probably never become popular but I would try (a lot).

The Schuyler Sisters – An underrated female character

  
Reagan from Fangirl by Rainbow Rowell. She is an essential part of the story yet she is overlooked in so many ways. I think that Rainbow Rowell should write a short story about Reagan because she is an underrated character that I want to learn more about.

Stay Alive – A character you wished was still alive

  
Bruh this is a SPOILER ALERT is you have not read Queen of Shadows by Sarah J. Maas.

It may seem weird but I wish The King of  Adarlan was still alive. I know that he was a demon and all but I would have loved to see him locked up as a prisoner or maybe a huge battle between him and Manon or Celaena.

Satisfied – A book with multiple pov’s

  
Don’t Even Think About It by Sarah Mlynowski has (I think) five point of views. I love seeing the different peoples reactions to being able to read peoples thoughts. The story is just so good also.

Non-Stop – A series you marathoned

  
In the past two years I have marathoned only one duology (I think). The Just One Day duology (and novella) by Gayle Foreman I marathoned in one weekend and it was soooooooooooooooo good.

Burn – Heartbreaking end of a story

  
SPOILER WARNING if you have not read Passenger by Alexandra Bracken

I know that they will get together again but I am so heartbroken by what happened at the end of Passenger. Etta was put into another time while Nicholas was still in that desert. I’m on the verge of tears just thinking about it.

What Comes Next – A book/ series you wish had a sequel/ more books

  
I need a sequel for Free to Fall by Lauren Miller. That society may be fixed but another problem will come up with a new technology

Right Hand Man – Favorite brotp

  
110% Chaol and Dorian from the Throne of Glass series by Sarah J. Maas. Especially in Queen of Shadows they are my brotp (and my otp but that is not the question.

My Shot – Character that goes after what they want

  
Etta from Passenger by Alexandra Bracken because she went after the astrolabe and she didn’t let guardians and others stop her.

You’ll Be Back – Sassiest Villain

  
The Darkling from The Grisha trilogy by Leigh Bardugo. He is probably my favorite antagonist of all time between his sass and mysteriousness, he’s great.

Who Lives, Who Dies, Who Tells Your Story – A book that will be remembered through history

  
I would say Harry Potter but that is wayyyyy too obvious. I think that The Hunger Games series by Suzzane Collins will be remembered for a long time because it seems to be the ya book that started ya book to movie adaptations (other than Twilight).

Ten Duel Commandments – Favorite fight scene

  
Kind of a Heir of Fire by Sarah J. Maas spoiler!

You know that part of Heir of Fire where Celaena and the rest of the people at that fortress are fighting the valg army? That battle is great.

 

I tag you all to do this tag (becuase idk who to tag). You should totally comment the link to your Hamilton Book Tag in the comments because I want to read it.

Leave a Reply

