My IBooks Ebook Library 

  
This year I have started reading a lot of ebooks, mostly free and from the library but I still have accumulated many ebooks. I have not read many of the ebooks I have because I mostly borrow from the library. The fact that I won’t read it soon will not stop be from downloading a bunch of free ebooks so here’s a list:

(They are free or I have put the approximate price next to the title)

The Books I’ve Yet To Read

  • Parallel by Lauren Miller ($8)*
  • Parallel by Claudia Lefeve
  • Starfire Angels by Melanie Nilles
  • Anathema by K. A. Tucker
  • Branded by Keary Taylor
  • Bound by Kira Saito
  • Arena One by Morgan Rice
  • Talented by Sophie Davis
  • Queen of Someday by Sherry D. Ficklin
  • Crystal Magic by Madeline Freeman
  • A French Girl in New York by Anna Adams
  • Saving Wishes by GJ Walker-Smith
  • Forbidden by Abby Miles
  • Dark Promise by Julia Crane and Talia Jager
  • Tainted by Alexandra Moody
  • Obsidian by Jennifer L. Armentrout
  • Variety by Claire Farrell
  • The Deepest Cut by Julia Templeton
  • Dying to Forget by Trish Marie Dawson
  • The Key by Jennifer Anne Davis
  • Becoming Alpha by Aileen Erin
  • The Boys of Summer by C.J. Duggan
  • A Quest of Heroes by Morgan Rice
  • Angelbound by Christina Bauer
  • Clockwise by Elle Strauss
  • Relentless by Karen Lynch
  • The Last Orphans by N.W. Harris
  • Blood and Snow by RaShelle Workman
  • The Blemished by Sarah Dalton
  • Diary of a Teenage Super Hero by Darrell Pitt
  • Spectral Tales by Jamie Campbell and others
  • Turned by Morgan Rice
  • Heir Untamed by Danielle Bourdon
  • Collide by Shelly Crane
  • Existence by Abby Glines
  • Stubborn Love by Wendy Owens
  • Project ELE by Rebecca Gober and Courtney Nuckels
  • The Bane by Keary Taylor
  • Thief by C. l. Stone
  • Animal Farm by George Orwell
  • 1984 by George Orwell
  • The Great Gatsby by F. Scott Fitzgerald 
  • Pride and Prejudice by Jane Austen
  • Alice’s Adventures in Wonderland by Lewis Caroll
  • Emma by Jane Austen
  • The Girl in the Box, Books 1-3 (Alone, Untouched, Soulless) by Robert J. Crane
  • Crushed by Kasi Blake

  

    The Books I’ve Read

    • Insanity by Cameron Jace
    • Stalk Me by Jillian Dodd**
    • The Keatyn Chronicles Books 1-3 (Stalk Me, Kiss Me, Date Me) by Jillian Dodd ($4)**
    • That Boy by Jillian Dodd
    • Significance by Shelly Crane
    • Fate by Scarlett Haven

    *I read half of this book like two years ago but I gave up. I’m still planning on finishing it one day. 

    **Yes the second book “Stalk Me” is also in the bind up (idk what the ebook version would be called) but I downloaded it, read it, needed more so I spent the few dollars for the next two (there are like 10 books in this series).

    So 47 of 53 ebooks I haven’t read… “They’re free” is the excuse I use to justify this, at least I’m not spending $20 on a book I’ll never read. 

    What are some ebooks you’ve bought and never read?

    3 Comments Add yours

    1. Wow, that’s a lot of books! I wish I had an eReader.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Most of these where free and I just read them on my phone or iPad. If you have phone and access to apps like kobo and such you should be able to get free books

        Like

    2. I have read Obsidian by Jennifer L. Armentrout, Relentless by Karen Lynch, Girl in the Box Series and Starfire Angels. The first two were absolutely…AMAZING! (the of both are on my blog) The last two were okay!

      Liked by 1 person

    Leave a Reply

    