What To Do On Spring Break


Right now I’m on spring break and I’ve been doing a lot of reading (because why would I not). I would much rather be at the beach or something but I’m not. Over the break I’m going to read Fairy Tail volumes one and two, Alice in Zombieland by Gena Showalter, White Hot Kiss by Jennifer L. Armentrout and Zeroes by Scott Westerfeld. I may not read White Hot Kiss or Zeroes because my mind always changes but that is the plan right now.

I’m going to the library tomorrow to pick up Fairy Tail so I may pick up some more manga to read. (I’ve been reading a lot of manga lately)

What books are you planning on reading over spring break?

Leave a Reply

