Do You Want To See My 5 Star Reads Of 2016 So Far?

on

img_4906

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. This week the topic is recent 5 star reads. I don’t have many five star books but I have a few. Come and look at my books—>

  • Passsenger by Alexandra Bracken
  • Ouran High School Host Club, Volume 1 by Bisco Hatori
  • A Court of Thorns and Roses by Sarah J. Maas
  • Date Me (The Keatyn Chronicles, #3) by Jillian Dodd
  • My Heart and Other Black Holes by Jasmine Warga
  • The Fangirl’s Guide to the Galaxy: A Handbook for Girl Geeks by Sam Maggs

All these books are amazing. Some of them are not the best in some aspects but I loved them so much I HAD to give them 5 stars.

Have you read any of these books?

2 Comments Add yours

  1. So many awesome books on your list, these are ones I have either loved myself or am desperate to read. I absolutely LOVED ACOTAR, and I am sooo excited for A Court of Mist and Fury, I am counting down the days. I am definitely going to be adding some of these to my already endless TBR, so thanks for the awesome recommendations!!! 🙂 Here’s my most recent five star reads, if you want to check them out 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks. Who doesn’t have a never ending TBR? Not anyone (who reads) that I know. That was actually a reread of ACOTAR that happened recently because it’s just over a month until ACOMAF! Can’t wait

      Like

Leave a Reply

