April TBR

Bruh, its finally April!! I’ve been blogging four months now and it’s been great. I’m not big with TBRs but these are books I know that I will read.

  • Truthwitch by Susan Dennard

  • Zeroes by Scott Westerfeld

  • I’ve Got Your Number by Sophie Kinsella
  • The Silver Linings Playbook by Matthew Quick

  • Ouran High School Host Club, volumes 3-6 by Bisco Hatori
  • Fairy Tail, volumes 1-5 by Hiro Mashima

  • Tokyo Ghoul, volume 4 by Sui Ishida
  • Death Note, volumes 1-4 by Tsugumi Ohba

Have you read any of these books?

Leave a Reply

