March Book Haul


Hey guys! How was your March? This month I bought a total of four books. All of them I got at great prices.

Shiver by Maggie Stiefvater

  

I got this book at a library book sale for only $2. Its not in good condition and its in large print but I’m actually going to read now.

Alice in Zombieland by Gena Showalter

  

I have wanted to read this book for years and I found it in a used bookstore for only $6. I started reading it immediately and it was so good.

White Hot Kiss by Jennifer L. Armentrout

  

I have seen so many amazing things about this book and Jennifer L. Armetrout yet I have never read any of her books. I’ve been wanting to read this book for almost a year so when I saw it in a used book store for $6 I had to get it.

Leviathan by Scott Westerfeld

  

Scott Westerfeld is one of my favorite authors and he has been for the last few years. Leviathan has been on my radar since I read Uglies back in 2012 (I think). I was in the used bookstore and there it was for the price of $6.

Have you read any of these books? How were they?

Leave a Reply

