I Appreciate You

 

I have balloons on Twitter!!
 
Today is my 15th birthday. That means I have now lived on this earth for 15 glorious years. I have met a lot of people in my time (considering that I have moved every 1-4 (normally 1-2) years because of my father’s job) and the people in the book community are some of the best people I’ve met.

I want to thank you all, especially YOU the person currently reading this blog post for coming onto this website.

I want to thank all 54 WordPress followers, 23 Bloglovin followers, 10 Tumblr followers, 35 Instagram followers, 109 Twitter followers and everyone else that follows me. I’m surprised that anyone would ever want to follow me because I don’t think I’m that interesting. I’m super grateful for you all<3

I want to thank everyone whom I can call my friend because it is really hard for me to talk to people and you have made it so much easier. 

I would like to thank the five people who have taken the time to comment on my blog post(s) because comments mean so much to me. I want to comment on blogs more so maybe I’ll do that soon.

Thank you to everyone I’m following via WordPress Reader, Bloglovin, Twitter, Instagram and Tumblr because without you I would never have though blogging would ever be a possiblility.

I just needed to say that I appreciate you all. I love the book community so much and blogging has been so fun.

Have a great day and tell someone you appreciate them because that small action can make someones day.

 

6 Comments Add yours

  1. hermionefowl says:

    Aww, this is such a sweet post β™₯ Happy birthday!! And I’m sure blogging is just going to keep improving for you

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks. I’m sure it will

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Melanie @BooksAreMyChildren says:

    OMG I missed your birthday!! I’m sorry, happy belated birthday!!!

    Like

    1. Thanks Melanie. It’s like 2 months later but I just saw this comment.

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Claire Wells says:

    Ahh I’m late! Happy Belated birthday! Blogging is tough but your blog WILL improve. Your blog is never not improving! πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks ClaireπŸ’—

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

