I’m Back!

on

It’s been almost two months since I have actually blogged and I feel extremely guilty. If it makes you feel better I blame Twenty One Pilots, Panic! at the Disco and My Chemical Romance. Music has distracted me and made me do nothing but lay around all day.

Fear not my friends because I am back. I have scheduled posts for the upcoming weeks and I am writing more.

While I wasn’t blogging I felt a sense of emptiness but now that emptiness has been filled. Blogging is a hobby for me but I do feel like I made a commitment to this blog to make blog posts. I love blogging and I hope I never stop.

Check back tomorrow at 2 pm eastern standard time zone for 8 reasons you need to read A Court of Mist and Fury by Sarah J. Maas!

Leave a Reply

