My Tumblr Crushes

How many people here use Tumblr? I love this website but sadly I didn’t use it much because I had a lot of things to do. Now Tumblr has become my life.

If you didn’t know there is a feature called “My Tumblr Crushes” that shows you who your most liked and reblogged blogs are. Here are my nine “crushes” and the percentage I have a “crush” on them.

 img_6942-1

twirlingpages

4% crush

You have probably heard of Alexandra. I love her skills with photography, aesthetically pleasing everything, blogging (and I hear that she’s a great dancer) and one day maybe I’ll work up the courage to talk to her.

img_6939

books-and-cookies

13% crush

I probably see mostly Mary’s blog on my dash. She created the “Bookworm’s are Badass” tag which showed up a lot two months ago and I love reading every single one that she reposts.

img_6943

brightindie

4% crush

The only hipster blog that I follow. I love looking at “tumblr” photos but not too many so the amount this account reposts is good for me.

img_6945

Bluestocking Bookworm

4% crush

I love this account. I like seeing the photos of books they repost on my dashboard.

img_6947

Piplupshadow

4% crush

This is my friend Em! She is an amazing artist and a blogger. I have swooned over a few of her drawings now and I want to buy an art print of them or something.

img_6946-1

introducing-toast

4% crush

This account posts a lot of A Court of Mist and Fury stuff and I probably reblogged a lot of stuff since I finished the book.

img_6948

throne-of-feels

4% crush

A Court of Mist and Fury stuff was found on this account and a lot of it was reblogged.

img_6949

SimonTeenCA

4% crush

This is Simon Teen but in Canada. I love the stuff they post and often reblog because it’s so relatable.

img_6950

thelordofthenorth

3% crush

This account is Throne of Glass and A Court of Thorns and Roses. I am Feyrhys trash so I have probably reblogged a few posts.

What accounts do you love on Tumblr? Tell me in the comments below and don’t forget to follow my Tumblr here!

Leave a Reply

