Paperback Books on my TBR

We all have those paperback books sitting on our shelf that are not as much as a priority as the shiny new hardcovers (at least for me). These paperbacks end up sitting on my shelf for months until I pick them up. I don’t buy a whole lot of paperbacks and I’ve read a few recently but here are mine.

img_4089

  • White Hot Kiss (The Dark Elements, #1) by Jennifer L. Armentrout
  • Leviathan (Leviathan, #1) by Scott Westerfeld
  • That Summer by Sarah Dessen
  • Pandemonium (Delirium, #2) by Lauren Oliver
  • Poison Study (Study, #1) by Maria V. Snyder
  • Magic Study (study, #2) by Maria V. Snyder
  • Extraordinary Means by Robyn Schneider
  • Outlander (Outlander, #1) by Diana Gabaldon
  • Alexander Hamilton by Ron Chernow

I’m hoping to finish most of these this summer because in July I should have plenty of time to read.

Have you read any of these books? What did you think of them?

6 Comments Add yours

  1. AdoptaBookAUS says:

    Outlander has to be my favorite out of the bunch πŸ™‚ It took me a few chapters to really get into the series but I was hooked from there SO GOOD πŸ™‚ I hope you enjoy it!
    I liked the Study series as well but I didn’t love it quite as much as everyone else seemed to.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I’ve gotten about halfway through Outlander and it was super good. It was so long and I wanted to read other books so I stopped. I’ll probably pick it back up on a trip this summer

      Liked by 1 person

      1. AdoptaBookAUS says:

        It is long, I put off reading the second one because of the length but finally caved and read it so I could watch the season 2 on TV. Took me twice as long to get though. I’ll probably pick up the Third one when the third season comes out as well XD haha

        Liked by 1 person

      2. If I had access to season 1 I would probably try to finish the book as quickly as possible

        Liked by 1 person

      3. AdoptaBookAUS says:

        It’s on Netflix (at least its on Australian Netflix) I really liked the first season they stayed pretty close to the book πŸ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

      4. It’s sadly not on Canadian Netflix

        Like

Leave a Reply

