Panic! at the Disco Book Tag

This is a tag created by Liv @ Curly Hair Bibliophile in January to celebrate Panic! at the Disco’s new album Death of a Bachelor. Nobody has tagged me but I wanted to do this tag. I started listening to Panic! two months ago in April because my friends Mary and Ayanna (who don’t know each other) kept pestering me to listen to them because I liked Twenty One Pilots. Now I like this also.

img_7008

I Write Sins Not Tragedies

A book you didn’t understand/ finish

I have never finished Eye of Minds by James Dashner. I owned it for over a year before I picked it up. When I finally picked it up I put it down a few days later and didn’t pick it up for another two months. I had to force myself to read it and eventually gave up.

img_7007

Northern Downpour

A book that made you cry

I don’t normally cry while reading but A Court of Mist and Fury by Sarah J. Maas made my cry a few tears at the end. I was in class when I finished it so it would not have been appropriate to cry but after class I had a few tears roll down my face.

img_6997

This is Gospel

A book that made your heart pound/ was suspenseful

The end of Passenger by Alexandra Bracken scared me because I didn’t know what was going to happen.

img_7003

Memories

A book you attach to a memory

When I read The Kiss of Deception by Mary E. Pearson I was at Stonehenge with my family. I was on vacation with my family but I didn’t want to do anything because my book was so good.

img_7006

Sarah Smiles

Your favorite love story

Anna and the French Kiss by Stephanie Perkins is a cute love story even though is was kind of cliche I liked it.

img_6998

Victorious

The best book battle

Alice in Zombieland by Gena Showalter had some pretty awesome battles where they almost lost against the zombies.

img_7004

Girls/ Girls/ Boys

Your favorite LGBT+ book character

Jeremy from Fans of the Impossible Life is such a cute little shy art nerd. I want a Jeremy in my life because I could be great friends with this guy.

img_6999

Emperor’s New Clothes

A book with a good cover change

Recently The Delirium series by Lauren Oliver has gotten a cover change and I love it so  much more than the originals. If I ever decide to finish the series I will definitely buy the new covers.

img_7005

LA Devotee

The place in a book you want to live

I would live in the world of Divergent by Veronica Roth before the books happen because I believe that I would fit in well at Erudite. I would be surrounded by people who love to learn and I could read all the time. The only problem is that I would want the adventure that Dauntless would promise…. (I think I’m Divergent guys. Please don’t kill me.)

img_7002

Miss Jackson

Favorite female protagonist

Feyre from the A Court of Thorns and Roses series by Sarah J. Maas is my favorite person on Earth. She fed her family for years by hunting, SPOILERS she realized that her relationship with Tamlin was not okay anymore so she got away and I ship Feyrhys so much.

 

I don’t really know of anyone who reads my blog that likes Panic at the Disco. If you do tell me in the comments and I tag YOU to do this tag.

Leave a Reply

