Playlist – June 2016

img_7076I haven’t been reading much in the past months because of one reason, music (I have started reading with music though). I have become hooked on Twenty One Pilots (thanks Mary), Panic! at the Disco, My Chemical Romance and Fall Out Boy (thanks Ayanna). I haven’t wanted to do anything but listen to music. Recently I’ve been getting better at taking out the earbuds and reading but back in April I didn’t read anything because of music.

Now here is one of the playlists that have kept me distracted:

  • Na Na Na (Na Na Na Na Na Na Na Na Na) – My Chemical Romance
  • Welcome to the Black Parade – My Chemical Romance
  • Teenagers – My Chemical Romance
  • I’m Not Okay (I Promise) – My Chemical Romance
  • Miss Jackson – Panic! at the Disco (feat. Lolo)
  • Mama – My Chemical Romance
  • Ode to Sleep – Twenty One Pilots
  • Fairly Local – Twenty One Pilots
  • Uma Thurman – Fall Out Boy
  • Irresistable – Fall Out Boy
  • Novocaine – Fall Out Boy
  • Immortals – Fall Out Boy
  • Twin Skeleton’s (Hotel in NYC) – Fall Out Boy
  • Centuries – Fall Out Boy
  • Just One Yesterday – Fall Out Boy

img_7078

  • Tear in my Heart – Twenty One Pilots
  • Hallelujah – Panic! at the Disco
  • Emperor’s New Clothes – Panic! at the Disco
  • Guns for Hands – Twenty One Pilots
  • Camisado – Panic! at the Disco
  • Jet Pack Blues – Fall Out Boy
  • Fourth of July – Fall Out Boy
  • The Mighty Fall – Fall Out Boy
  • Miss Missing You -Fall Out Boy
  • Death Valley – Fall Out Boy
  • Thnks fr th Mmrs – Fall Out Boy
  • This Ain’t A Scene, It’s An Arms Race
  • Where Did The Party Go – Fall Out Boy

I constantly change the music on this playlist because one day I may not want to listen to that one song or I’ll really want to listen to that one song. You should definitely listen to this music because you will want to know what replaced Hamilton (yes I’m still obsessed with Hamilton but I rarely listen to it anymore).

Check out the Spotify playlist here!

It will only take up 1 hour and 41 minutes of your life (unless you choose to play it again)!

7 Comments Add yours

  1. RyanBada says:

    ooh! i love fall out boy and panic! at the disco. have you listened to panic!’s new album?

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Yes! Death of a Bachelor would have to be my second favorite Panic! at the Disco album

      Like

  2. hermionefowl says:

    That first list is almost all already on my own playlists! I better go listen to the rest, because you obviously have great taste in music 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks. It is really great music but I would give the honor of a great taste in music to my friends Mary and Ayanna

      Liked by 1 person

  3. otakutwins1 says:

    I love your Playlist so much! They’re all amazing songs 😀 I wish My Chemical Romance was still a band though…I would LOVE to see them in concert

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you. That would be so cool to see them in concert (I can just see all my friends crying)

      Liked by 1 person

  4. missannag says:

    All of these songs are so good!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

