Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten TV Shows That I’m Currently Watching on Netflix

Top Ten Tuesday

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. This week the theme is anything TV show related. I chose top ten TV shows that I’m currently watching on Netflix (or other providers like it)

1. Stranger Things

  • Season: 1
  • Episode: 7

This show is so good. I originally started watching it one afternoon in July and yesterday I started watching again after seeing a bunch of fan art at Fan Expo Canada.

2. Quantico

  • Season: 1
  • Episode: 14

I saw that this was on Netflix and immediately started watching it. I’ve wanted to watch it since it started airing. It is amazing and don’t listen to my mother when she says it’s not very good.

3. New Girl

  • Season: 1
  • Episode: 17

I’m actually watching this on Shomi but it’s kind of like Netflix so I’m including this here. This show is hilarious and the 22 minute episodes make it easy to watch when I have a few minutes.

4. Buffy the Vampire Slayer

  • Season: 2
  • Episode: 18

I love this show. It is so entertaining and I love it. I can’t wait to see where this show will go in the later seasons.

5. The Vampire Diaries

  • Season: 4
  • Episode: 22

This is a really entertaining show that I’ve been watching for two years now. Every so often I binge a season or a few episodes.

6. Supernatural

  • Season: 1
  • Episode: 17

I started watching this because of all the hype and it is actually really good. Too bad I’m scared of spiders crawling out of my shower hose now.

7. Pretty Little Liars

  • Season: 6
  • Episode: 16

Every time a new season is put on  Netflix I watch it. Every time I start watching it I say that this is the last season I watch. This show is just so good and I’m embarrassed to admit it.

8. Attack on Titan

  • Season: 1
  • Episode: 11

This is the anime my friends warned me against watching. They said that it would tear out your heart and rip it to shreds. Guess what they were right.

9. Fairy Tail

  • Season: 1
  • Episode: 28

This is such an entertaining anime. All these people with powers in guilds fighting evil and each other. Good times man.

10. Ouran High School Host Club

  • Season: 1
  • Episode: 18

Cutest show ever. There are a bunch of rich teenage boys who make money off of flirting with girls. It gets even funner when a girl who looks like a boy joins there ranks. I love it.

8 Comments Add yours

  1. Mariela says:

    Stranger Things was awesome!
    My TTT.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. _giovannard says:

    Everyone is going crazy about Stranger Things! I’m gonna have to check it out. Netflix knows what they are doing! 😉 Great Top Ten! My Top Ten Tuesday!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks. So far Stranger Things is amazing so you should check it out

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Buffy is amazing, though the last seasons are not the best. But it is still incredible, really fun and also very very dark (which I freaking love).

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I can’t wait to watch more of it. All the hype and darkness 👌

      Liked by 1 person

      1. You have been warned, prepare tissues 😛

        Liked by 1 person

    2. Oh, also here’s my TTT if you want to check it out. I literally just finished 😛 Buffy is in it, of course haha

      https://chapteradventures.wordpress.com/2016/09/06/top-ten-tuesday-favorite-tv-shows

      Liked by 1 person

  4. Curious Daisy says:

    I love 20something minute episodes. They’re perfect for on the go, arent they? http://www.curious-daisy.com/top-ten-tuesday/my-top-8-tv-shows/

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

