Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Favourite Songs

Top Ten Tuesday

Top ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. This week the theme is anything audio. I chose to do my top ten favorite songs.

The list was really hard to make because I originally went through my playlist and picked out all the songs that I really liked. There was 25 so I listened to all of them over and over again until I could make the list as short as 10 songs.

  • The Green Gentleman (Things Have Changed) – Panic! at the Disco
  • Famous Last Words – My Chemical Romance
  • Heavydirtysoul – twenty one pilots
  • This is Gospel (Piano Version) – Panic! at the Disco
  • Save Rock and Roll – Fall Out Boy
  • You Know What Guys Like Us Do In Prison – My Chemical Romance
  • Golden – Fall Out Boy
  • Blasphemy – Bring Me the Horizon
  • Welcome to the Black Parade – My Chemical Romance
  • Emperor’s New Clothes – Panic! at the Disco
  • Johnny Boy – Twenty One Pilots

I need more bands to listen to so you should suggest them to me. I need tome depressing emo music and some happy music. I like pretty much any music (except country).

13 Comments Add yours

  1. AHHH YOU’RE LIST *ultimate heart eyes* my favorite album/artist I’m starting to listen to is The 1975 and HOLYCHILD. I’ve hardly started listening to HOLYCHILD but I already love them. You should check them out.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I’ll definitely check them out

      Like

  2. Louise says:

    The Black Parade by My Chemical Romance is still one of my favourite albums.

    My TTT

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hiiii!!! The black parade gives me life. I love it when I find people who love it.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Louise says:

        It really is a wonderful album.

        Liked by 1 person

  3. NightGirl says:

    I love love love this whole list, you have great taste!

    Here’s my TTT this week~

    Liked by 1 person

  4. otakutwins1 says:

    You have AMAZING music tastes xD I pretty much love all of these bands and songs!!!!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Yes I love you!!! Let’s have a big dance party to all these songs

      Liked by 1 person

  5. Listen to The Neighbourhood, Arctic Monkeys, Muse, Green Day

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I love Arctic Monkeys but I’ll be sure to listen to the other bands. Thanks for the recommendations!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. No problem and I forgot about Panic! At The Disco, their music is really awesome

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

