International Book Covers

Have you ever seen people’s bookstagram photos from across the world? The books have different covers and sometimes they are a lot prettier.

I’ve seen the French version of Six of Crows at Chapters a few times and it’s so pretty. I don’t even know all that much French but I would learn the language for that book. It is so pretty and I want it. …Christmas?

After spending hours searching through “other editions” on Goodreads, I have compiled a list of beautiful covers of some popular books.

The Mortal Instruments by Cassandra Clare

Grisha by Leigh Bardugo

An Ember in the Ashes by Sabaa Tahir

The Lunar Chronicles by Marissa Meyer

Six of Crows by Leigh Bardugo

The Selection by Kiera Cass

Rainbow Rowell Books

The Wrath and the Dawn by Renee Ahdieh

What covers are your favorite? Do you know of any other books with beautiful international covers?

2 Comments Add yours

  1. I love those international Six of Crows covers so much, they’re amazing! I own a bunch of Leigh’s foreign books, but not those yet XD Lovely post! ^_^

    Brittany @ Brittany’s Book Rambles

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks. I’m so jealous because they’re so beautiful. When you get the international Six of Crows books make sure to take plenty of photos of them because I want to look at them.

      Like

Leave a Reply

