The Book Shuffle Tag

book-tag

I saw The Book Shuffle Tag go around a while ago and I really wanted to do it. I know that I’m like really late but I don’t care. This tag seems fun.

What you do is you click shuffle on your playlist. Using the first 15 songs you match a book to the songs.

  1. Never Told You What I Do For A Living – My Chemical Romance – An Ember in the Ashes by Sabaa Tahir
  2. Nothing’s Over – Young the Giant – Exit, Pursuit by a Bear by E.K. Johnston
  3. Gold Medal Ribbon – Pierce the Veil – Beauty Queens by Libba Bray
  4. Folkin’ Around – Panic! at the Disco – Just One Day by Gayle Foreman
  5. Lane Boy – Twenty One Pilots – Six of Crows by Leigh Bardugo
  6. Death of a Bachelor – Panic! at the Disco – The Selection series by Kiera Cass
  7. Nearly Witches [Ever Since We Met…] – Panic! at the Disco – Truthwitch by Susan Dennard
  8. Nails for Breakfast, Tacks for Snacks – Panic! at the Disco – Highly Illogical Behavior
  9. Option – ttt (Crosses) – Thanks for the Trouble by Tommy Wallach
  10. House of Wolves – My Chemical Romance – Throne of Glass series by Sarah J. Maas
  11. Twin Skeleton’s (Hotel in NYC) – Fall Out Boy – The Lorien Legacies by Pittacus Lore
  12. Cemetery Drive – My Chemical Romance – Anna Dressed in Blood by Kendare Blake
  13. Thnks fr th Mmrs – Fall Out Boy – Party by Tom Leevan
  14. Follow You – Bring Me the Horizon – The Mortal Instruments by Cassandra Clare
  15. She’s My Winona – Fall Out Boy – Grisha Trilogy by Leigh Bardugo

Yes I know it’s a lot of Panic! at the Disco. It’s a lot because it’sย my favorite and my shuffle randomly had a lot.

I tag:

Have you read any of these books or listened to these songs?

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Victoria says:

    I did this tag a while ago, and I found it really tricky trying to think of the perfect books! You have such a specific taste in music haha, I can so see the group you’re part of ๐Ÿ˜›

    Liked by 1 person

    1. It is really specific but I’ve actually been adding a lot of music to it this past week so if I was to do this again it would be a bit more diverse

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

