November Wrap-Up and December TBR

November Wrap Up and December TBR

Wrap-Up and TBR

November was a good month for me. A lot of not so great stuff happened in the world in November but personally it’s been good.
what-i-read

  • Girl of Nightmares (Anna, #2) by Kendare Blake ⭐️⭐️⭐️/5 stars
  • Seven Black Diamonds (Seven Black Diamonds, #1) by Melissa Marr ⭐️⭐️/5 stars
  • More Happy Than Not by Adam Silvera 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟/5 stars
  • A Darker Shade of Magic (Shades of Magic, #1) by V.E. Schwab ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️/5 stars
  • The Union (Madion War Trilogy, #3) by S. Usher Evans 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟/5 stars
  • The Tyrant’s Daughter by J.C. Carleson ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️/5 stars
  • LesterBloom: A Dan and Phil Fanfiction by Jennifer Sikes ⭐️⭐️/5 stars
  • Fate of Flames (Effigies, #1) by Sarah Raughley ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️.5/5 stars

november-book-haul

img_9640

  • Fate of Flames (Effigies, #1) by Sarah Raughley
  • Ashoka by E.K. Johnston
  • The Risen Empire (Succession, #1) by Scott Westerfeld
  • The Knife of Never Letting Go (Chaos Walking, #1) by Patrick Ness
  • The Absolutely True Diary of a Part-Time Indian by Sherman Alexie
  • Just a Few Inches by Tara St. Pierre

december-tbr

  • A Shadow Bright and Burning (Kingdom on Fire, #1) by Jessica Cluess
  • Ashoka by E.K. Johnston
  • Girl Mans Up by M.E. Girard
  • Three Dark Crowns (Three Dark Crowns, #1) by Kendare Blake
  • Double Life (Razia, #1) by S. Usher Evans

this-month

img_9646

  • I went to an actual book event. It was the book launch for Fate of Flames by Sarah Raughley and Ashoka by E.K. Johnston. I met a couple bloggers irl and it was really fun.
  • I came out as bisexual.
  • I almost reached 150 WordPress followers!
  • I recorded my first BookTube video that will go up next week. Stay tuned for a blog post about it soon!
  • I now have over 370 Twitter followers! 102 new people followed me in November!
  • I took the city bus, the train and the metro for the first time.

notable blog posts.png

blank

How was your November? Did you read any good books?

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Oh, I’m interested in hearing what you think about Ahsoka! I’m a bit of Star Wars mega-fan (haha!) and she’s one of my favorite characters. I picked up a copy of her book last week but I’m not sure I’ll be able to get to it this month.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I’m super excited to read it. I’ve pretty much been a Star Wars fan my entire life. I’m currently read Ashoka right now and I’m having so many memories.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. That’s awesome! I’m so glad to hear that you’re enjoying it! I can’t wait to read it now. 😊

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

