Products Relating to ‘Internet Culture’ that I Really Want

I know this is kind of late  considering Christmas is in a week but I thought it would be really cool to share with you guy’s what I wanted. All of these are internet related stuff like you might see it on Tumblr. I’m sure many of you would be interested in these products yourself.

“I’ll Stop Wearing Black When They Invent a Darker Color” Crew Neck Sweatshirt

img_9930

Lost Cove Apparel on Etsy

This sweater is so cute! Black is the main color that I wear so it would be really funny. I think that so many people in my generation get this. If they don’t get it then they’ll probably be like “oh look another emo” or something. I personally don’t like to label myself…

 

“I’m a lot Cooler on the Internet” Crew Net Sweatshirt

img_9931

Lost Cove Apparel on Etsy

This sweater speaks to me on an emotional level. I am definitely not a ‘cool’ person at school. I have a few friends and we’re pretty chill but that’s pretty much it. On the internet I’ve got a bunch of cool friends and a lot of followers (at least by my standards). I would literally wear this sweatshirt all the time.

“Cats family” Comforter

img_9936

Anna Alekseeva Art on Society6

I really wanted to get a plain comforter for my bed but then I fell in love with this one. As a person who is ‘opposed’ to color (refer to the first product on this list). If I ever get this comforter I’ll be taking a bunch of selfies with it in the background.

“VHS” All-Over Print Shirt

img_9935

Hollis Brown Thornton on Society6

Looking at this shirt I feel like if I had it I would look super tumblr and cool. When I first saw it I knew that it would make a perfect addition to my wardrobe. My family used to have VHS when I was really young and I barely remember it. Trust me, I only want this because it’s cool and ‘in style’.

“I Like Fictional Characters Better Than People I Know Personally” Travel Mug

img_9937

Evie Seo on Society6

That quote is one of the truest things I have ever read. I don’t have any travel mugs that I would bring to school with a hot liquid so if I had this you know what I would be drinking all the time.

“Girls/Girls/Boys” Chiffon Top

img_9938-1

goodgirlgone on RedBubble

This shirt is so cute and will help me promote equality and show people that not everyone likes one or the other. Sure once I put it on I’ll probably be scared of judgement but I’ll force myself to walk into my Catholic school with pride. If I do get this shirt I’ll have to wear it next semester because I have religion…..

I really want to get all this stuff but I know that I won’t because it’s a lot. I might get some of these for Christmas or I might buy them for myself in 2017 or I might just never get them. But you know life will go on.

Do you want any of these? Do you think they will help you on your quest to be tumblr?

4 thoughts on “Products Relating to ‘Internet Culture’ that I Really Want

Leave a Reply

